Guinness Series Declared

The long wait of Rugby lovers is now over as the kick-off times and dates and for the Guinness Series 2017 is confirmed by the authorities of the series. The series will start in November and will take place at Aviva Stadium. The opening of the series will be done on 12th November at 14.30. In the series Ireland will take on the Fiji, Argentina and South Africa.

The last Springboks were played by Ireland in June 2016 when it got the first test victory on the soil of South Africa in Cape Town.

Last visit of South Africa to Dublin was in 2014 November with Ireland 29-15 winners. On the other hand, team Fiji will play match of the series on 18 November at the same Aviva Stadium and the match will kick-off at 17.30. Continue reading Guinness Series Declared